People

Key people at Weetwood

Dr Kevin Tilford Managing Director

Office: Leeds
Tel: 0113 244 1377
Mob: 07843 381101
Email: kevin.tilford@weetwood.net

James Aldridge Director

Office: Belfast
Tel: 01239 727028
Email: james.aldridge@weetwood.net

Adam Edgerley Director

Office: Mold
Tel: 01352 700045
Mob: 07828 850860
Email: adam.edgerley@weetwood.net

Keely Bonser Director

Office: Leeds
Tel: 0113 244 1377
Mob: 07745 241291
Email: keely.bonser@weetwood.net

Rebecca Murphy Associate Director

Office: Mold
Tel: 01352 406907
Email: rebecca.murphy@weetwood.net

Jenny Cavill Associate Director

Office: Leeds
Tel: 01352 406880
Email: jenny.cavill@weetwood.net

Tim Brook Principal Engineer

Office: Leeds
Tel: 0113 244 1377
Mob: 07707 694370
Email: tim.brook@weetwood.net

Jason Russell Senior Engineer

Office: Mold
Tel: 01352 406917
Email: jason.russell@weetwood.net

Geoff Waite Consultant

Office: Leeds
Tel: 0113 244 1377
Mob: 07774 265836
Email: geoff.waite@weetwood.net

Michael Darby Senior Technical Engineer

Office: Leeds
Tel: 0113 244 1377
Email: michael.darby@weetwood.net

Flora Lockey Graduate Flood Risk Consultant

Office: Mold
Tel: 01352 406911
Email: flora.lockey@weetwood.net

Rachael Mortiboy Finance Manager

Office: Mold
Tel: 01352 700045
Email: rachael.mortiboy@weetwood.net

Janet Harriman QA Manager

Office: Mold
Tel: 01239 727026
Email: janet.harriman@weetwood.net

Matt Newbold Graduate Flood Risk Consultant

Office: Mold
Tel: 01352 406905
Email: matthew.newbold@weetwood.net

Emmy Matema Assistant Flood Risk Consultant

Office: Mold
Tel: 01352 406901
Email: emmy.matema@weetwood.net