People

Key people at Weetwood

Leeds Office

Geoff Waite Consultant

Tel: 0113 244 1377
Email: geoff.waite@weetwood.net

Jenny Cavill Associate Director

Tel: 0113 244 1377
Email: jenny.cavill@weetwood.net

Keely Bonser Associate Director

Tel: 0113 244 1377
Email: keely.bonser@weetwood.net

Kevin Tilford Managing Director

Tel: 0113 244 1377
Mob: 07843 381101
Email: kevin.tilford@weetwood.net

Tim Brook Principal Engineer

Tel: 0113 244 1377
Email: tim.brook@weetwood.net

London Office

James Aldridge Technical Director

Tel: 0203 757 5444
Mob: 07833 178783
Email: james.aldridge@weetwood.net

Mold Office

Adam Edgerley Technical Director

Tel: 01352 700045
Email: adam.edgerley@weetwood.net

Andrew Grime Director

Tel: 01352 700045
Mob: 07831 398453
Email: andrew.grime@weetwood.net

Rachael Mortiboy Finance Manager

Tel: 01352 700045
Email: rachael.mortiboy@weetwood.net

Rebecca Murphy Associate Director

Tel: 01352 700045
Email: rebecca.murphy@weetwood.net